Elementary Teaching Staff

   
 
 

 Kelsey Kosiboski  Ann Edmondson  Hope Higley Amy Falk
 Kindergarten  First Grade  Second & Third Grades Fourth Grade
 kosiboskik@manistee.org  edmondsona@manistee.org  higleyho@manistee.org  falka@manistee.org
 Ext: 2132  Ext: 2134  Ext: 2156  Ext: 2133
 
 
 



 
Lori MulletJeff Harthun Brenna RichardsonApril Hasenbank
 Fifth Grade  Sixth Grade Band Special Education
 mulletl@manistee.org  harthunj@manistee.org  richardsonb@manistee.org  hasenbanka@manistee.org
 Ext: 2155  Ext: 2130  Ext: 2162  Ext: 2127


Eric Ware
At-Risk Teacher
2nd & 3rd Social Studies

waree@manistee.org
Ext: 2125

Elementary Staff

 

 

 





 
Sarah HarlessAnn Smith
 Principal Secretary
 harlesss@manistee.org smitha@manistee.org
 Ext: 2150 Ext:  2103