MS/HS Teaching Staff


Brenna Richardson

 

 

 
 Brenna Richardson  John Prokes  Amanda Harthun  Diane Pargeon
 Band  Science  Seventh Grade English, Spanish
 richardsonb@manistee.org  prokesj@manistee.org  harthuna@manistee.org  pargeond@manistee.org
 Ext: 2162  Ext: 2153  Ext: 2129  Ext: 2160
 

 
Roark Pargeon Lavon Jonson
Social Studies, PE English, Math
pargeonr@manistee.org jonsonl@manistee.org
Ext: 2124 Ext: 2163

MS/HS Staff




 
 

 

 Sarah Harless Michael GrahlRenee MallisonKaren Leinaar
 Principal CounselorSecretaryAthletic Director
 harlesss@manistee.org grahlm@manistee.org mallisonr@manistee.org leinaark@manistee.org
 Ext: 2150 Ext: 2152 Ext: 2101 Ext: 2106
 
Office Hours:
Tu-Th 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.