Elementary Staff

Elementary Teaching Staff



Kelsey Kosiboski
Kindergarten
kosiboskik@manistee.org
Ext: 2132


Ann Edmondson
First Grade
edmondsona@manistee.org
Ext. 2134


Hope Higley
Second Grade
higleyho@manistee.org
Ext. 2156



Lori Mullet
Third Grade
mulletl@manistee.org
Ext. 2155


Amy Falk
Fourth Grade
falka@manistee.org
Ext. 2133


Jeff Harthun
Fifth & Sixth Grades
harthunj@manistee.org
Ext. 2130


Brenna Richardson
Band
richardsonb@manistee.org
Ext. 2162


April Hasenbank
Special Education
hasenbanka@manistee.org
Ext. 2127


Eric Ware
Special Education
Title I Teacher
waree@manistee.org
Ext. 2125

 

Elementary Staff



Sarah Harless
Principal
harlesss@manistee.org
Ext. 2150


Ann Smith
Secretary
smitha@manistee.org
Ext. 2103

Comments are closed.