MS/HS Staff

MS/HS Teaching Staff



Brenna Richardson
Band
richardsonb@manistee.org
Ext. 2162


John Prokes
Science
prokesj@manistee.org
Ext. 2153


Amanda Harthun
Seventh Grade
harthuna@manistee.org
Ext. 2129


Diane Pargeon
English, Spanish
pargeond@manistee.org
Ext. 2160


Roark Pargeon
Social Studies, PE
pargeonr@manistee.org
Ext. 2124


Lavon Jonson
English, Math
jonsonl@manistee.org
Ext. 2163

 

MS/HS Staff



Sarah Harless
Principal
harlesss@manistee.org
Ext. 2150


Shelly Rife
Counselor
srife@manistee.org
Ext. 2152

Office Hours:
Tue 12 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Wed 12 a.m. - 3 p.m.


Renee Mallison
Secretary
mallisonr@manistee.org
Ext. 2101


Karen Leinaar
Athletic Director
leinaark@manistee.org
Ext. 2106

Comments are closed.